Back in 1990 it's safe to say Bon Jovi had longer hair than your girlfriend. The band also released a video documentary, Access All Areas: A Rock & Roll Odyssey, which gave fans a look behind the scenes of the New Jersey tour. If you've never seen it, today is your chance.

A DVD version of the documentary was made available as part of the Super Deluxe Edition of Bon Jovi's recently re-reissued version of the New Jersey album.  But if you don't want to shell out for that, you can watch the documentary at BonJovi.com.  You can catch it at either 2 p.m ET/11 a.m. PT or 9 p.m ET/6 pm PT.